Skip to content

Constituent Colleges

List of Constituent Colleges/Institutes of Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University)

  1. Abhijit Kadam Institute of Management and Social Sciences, Solapur
  2. College of Architecture, Pune
  3. College of Ayurved, Pune
  4. College of Engineering, Pune
  5. College of Nursing, Navi Mumbai
  6. College of Nursing, Pune
  7. College of Nursing, Sangli
  8. College of Physical Education, Pune
  9. Dental College & Hospital, Navi Mumbai
  10. Dental College & Hospital, Pune
  11. Dental College & Hospital, Sangli
  12. Homoeopathic Medical College, Pune
  13. Institute of Environment Education & Research, Pune
  14. Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology, Pune
  15. Institute of Management & Entrepreneurship Development, Pune
  16. Institute of Management & Research, New Delhi
  17. Institute of Management & Rural Development Administration, Sangli
  18. Institute of Management, Kolhapur
  19. Interactive Research School for Health Affairs, Pune
  20. Medical College & Hospital, Sangli
  21. Medical College, Pune
    • Centre for Health Management Studies and Research, Pune
    • School of Audiology and Speech-Language Pathology, Pune
    • School of Optometry, Pune
  22. New Law College, Pune
  23. Poona College of Pharmacy, Pune
  24. Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Information Technology & Bio-Technology, Pune
  25. Research and Development Centre in Pharmaceutical Sciences & Applied Chemistry, Pune
  26. Social Sciences Centre (M.S.W.), Pune
  27. Yashwantrao Chavan Institute of Social Science Studies & Research, Pune
  28. Yashwantrao Mohite College of Arts, Science and Commerce, Pune
    • School of Performing Arts, Pune
  29. Yashwantrao Mohite Institute of Management, Karad